Who are we?

To oversee all the work that is done for the Save Our Sharks project the DCNA formed a special Shark Committee. 

Shark committee

  • Tadzio Bervoets2

    Tadzio Bervoets

  • Kai Wulf2

    Kai Wulf

  • Paul Stokkerman2

    Paul Stokkermans

  • Jessica Berkel2

    Jessica Berkel

  • Angela Richardson

     Angela Richardson

  • Anouschka van de Ven2

    Anouschka van de Ven

  • Ron van der Veer2

     Ron van der Veer

  • Irene Kingma2

     Irene Kingma